United States Flag
Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security

Report Crimes: Email or Call 1-866-DHS-2-ICE

mobile search image

For media inquiries about ICE activities, operations, or policies, contact the ICE Office of Public Affairs (OPA) at (202) 732-4242 or email ICEMedia@ice.dhs.gov.

OPA provides a wide range of informational and outreach materials to foster understanding of the ICE mission among the news media and general public.

ICE public affairs officers around the nation regularly issue news releases and fact sheets on agency activities and enforcement actions. In addition, OPA prepares high quality, professionally produced photographic images and videos that are available for use by the media and by members of the public. Most of these materials are available through this website or our DVIDS page.

When using ICE-produced images or videos, use of credit line of "Photo Courtesy of ICE," "Image Courtesy of ICE," or "Video Courtesy of ICE" is requested.

Office of Public Affairs Field Offices

United States

Arizona

Phoenix Office
Phoenix, AZ
Phone: (602) 200-2220

Yasmeen Pitts O’Keefe
Public Affairs Officer
Yasmeen.PittsOkeefe@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Arizona

California

Laguna Niguel Office
Laguna Niguel, CA
Phone: (949) 360-3096

Lori Haley
Public Affairs Officer
Lori.K.Haley@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Los Angeles California, Hawaii, Southern Nevada

San Diego Office
San Diego, CA
Phone: (619) 436-0594

Lauren Mack
Public Affairs Officer
Lauren.K.Mack@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: San Diego and Imperial Counties

San Francisco Office
San Francisco, CA
Phone: (202) 732-4242

Public Affairs Officer
ICEmedia@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Northern California, Northern Nevada

Colorado

Denver Office
Denver, CO
Phone: (214) 905-5292

Carl Rusnok
Regional Director, Communications (Central Region)
Carl.Rusnok@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Colorado, Montana, Wyoming, Utah

District Of Columbia

Washington, DC Headquarters
Washington, DC
Phone: (202) 732-4242

Florida

Tampa Office
Tampa, FL
Phone: (813) 357-7019

Tamara Spicer
Public Affairs Officer
Tamara.Spicer@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Florida

Miami Office
Miami, FL
Phone: (305) 597-6032

Nestor Yglesias
Public Affairs Officer
Nestor.J.Yglesias@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Florida

Georgia

Atlanta Office
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 346-2287

Bryan Cox
Regional Director, Communications (Southern Region)
Bryan.D.Cox@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Illinois

Chicago Office
Chicago, IL
Phone: (312) 347-2210

Nicole Alberico
Public Affairs Officer
Nicole.Alberico@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin

Louisiana

New Orleans Office
New Orleans, LA
Phone: (504) 310-8887

Thomas Byrd
Public Affairs Officer
Thomas.N.Byrd@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee

Massachusetts

Boston Office
Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 565-6283

John Mohan
Public Affairs Officer
John.Mohan@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Michigan

Detroit Office
Detroit, MI
Phone: (313) 226-0726

Khaalid Walls
Regional Director, Communications (Northeastern Region)
Khaalid.H.Walls@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Michigan, Ohio, Upstate New York/Buffalo

Minnesota

St. Paul Office
St. Paul, MN
Phone: (612) 843-8985

Shawn Neudauer
Public Affairs Officer
Shawn.A.Neudauer@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas and Missouri

New Jersey

Newark Office
Newark, NJ
Phone: (973) 776-5528

Alvin Phillips
Public Affairs Officer
Alvin.Phillips@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: New Jersey

New York

New York Office
Long Island, NY
Phone: (646) 313-2776

Rachael Yong Yow
Public Affairs Officer
Rachael.YongYow@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Metro and Long Island

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Office
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: (215) 717-4950

Adrian Smith
Public Affairs Officer
Adrian.Smith@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Delaware, Pennsylvania and West Virginia

Texas

El Paso Office
El Paso, TX
Phone: (915) 857-6084

Leticia Zamarripa
Public Affairs Officer
Leticia.Zamarripa@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: New Mexico, West Texas

San Antonio Office
San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 979-2251

Adelina Pruneda
Public Affairs Officer
Adelina.A.Pruneda@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: South Texas / Rio Grande Valley

Dallas Office
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 905-5292

Carl Rusnok
Regional Director, Communications (Central Region)
Carl.Rusnok@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: North Texas and Oklahoma

Houston Office
Houston, TX
Phone: (915) 857-6084

Leticia Zamarripa
Public Affairs Officer
Leticia.Zamarripa@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Houston and Corpus Christi

Washington

Seattle Office
Seattle, WA
Phone: (206) 442-1450

Lori Haley
Public Affairs Officer
Lori.K.Haley@ice.dhs.gov
AOR: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington State (Seattle Office)