United States Flag
Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security

Report Crimes: Email or Call 1-866-DHS-2-ICE

mobile search image

For media inquiries about ICE activities, operations, or policies, contact the ICE Office of Public Affairs (OPA) at (202) 732-4646 or email ICEMedia@ice.dhs.gov.

OPA provides a wide range of informational and outreach materials to foster understanding of the ICE mission among the news media and general public.

ICE public affairs officers around the nation regularly issue news releases and fact sheets on agency activities and enforcement actions. In addition, OPA prepares high quality, professionally produced photographic images and videos that are available for use by the media and by members of the public. Most of these materials are available through this website or our DVIDS page.

When using ICE-produced images or videos, use of credit line of "Photo Courtesy of ICE," "Image Courtesy of ICE," or "Video Courtesy of ICE" is requested.

NOTE: It has come to the attention of U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) that the phone number to the ICE Office of Public Affairs has been compromised and improperly used to target individuals. If you have received such a call or text message, please disregard it. The ICE Office of Public Affairs does not directly call individuals to obtain personal information, facilitate transactions, or demand money. ICE is aware and is taking appropriate action to resolve the situation.

Office of Public Affairs Field Offices

United States


Phoenix Office
Phoenix, AZ

AOR: Arizona


Laguna Niguel Office
Laguna Niguel, CA

AOR: Los Angeles California, Hawaii, Southern Nevada

San Diego Office
San Diego, CA

AOR: San Diego and Imperial Counties

San Francisco Office
San Francisco, CA

AOR: Northern California, Northern Nevada


Denver Office
Denver, CO

AOR: Colorado, Montana, Wyoming, Utah

District Of Columbia

Washington, DC Headquarters
Washington, DC

AOR: DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia


Miami Office
Miami, FL

AOR: Florida

Tampa Office
Tampa, FL

AOR: Florida


Atlanta Office
Atlanta, GA

AOR: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina


Chicago Office
Chicago, IL

AOR: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin


New Orleans Office
New Orleans, LA

AOR: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee


Boston Office
Boston, MA

AOR: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont


Detroit Office
Detroit, MI

AOR: Michigan, Ohio, Upstate New York/Buffalo


St. Paul Office
St. Paul, MN

AOR: Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas and Missouri

New Jersey

Newark Office
Newark, NJ

AOR: New Jersey

New York

New York Office
Long Island, NY

AOR: Metro and Long Island


Philadelphia Office
Philadelphia, PA

AOR: Delaware, Pennsylvania and West Virginia


Dallas Office
Dallas, TX

AOR: North Texas and Oklahoma

El Paso Office
El Paso, TX

AOR: New Mexico, West Texas

Houston Office
Houston, TX

AOR: Houston and Corpus Christi

San Antonio Office
San Antonio, TX

AOR: South Texas / Rio Grande Valley


Seattle Office
Seattle, WA

AOR: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington State (Seattle Office)