United States Flag
Official Website of the Department of Homeland Security

Report Crimes: Email or Call 1-866-DHS-2-ICE

mobile search image


  • Email icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Google Plus icon

Joined by Deputy Secretary of Homeland Security Alejandro Mayorkas and DHS senior leadership, Secretary Johnson recognized four ICE employees among the 13 being honored for their courage and selfless actions that protected individuals from harm, saved another’s life, or safeguarded infrastructure in support of national security.

Secretary Johnson and Deputy Secretary Mayorkas pose with Valor Award winners
Secretary's Award for Valor